Annabel Lucas, Head of UH Arts

Melissa Alexander, Programme Manager: Music, Media and Live Arts – m.j.alexander2@herts.ac.uk

Inna Allen, Programme Manager: Visual Arts, Design and Collections  – i.allen@herts.ac.uk

Elizabeth Murton, Programme Manager: Visual Arts, Design and Collections – e.murton@herts.ac.uk

Hayley Lewis, Arts Marketing Manager – h.lewis4@herts.ac.uk

Asa Miller, Principal Technician – a.miller@herts.ac.uk

Hannah Amey, Arts Assistant  – h.amey@herts.ac.uk

Stephanie Takyi, Arts Marketing and Design Assistant – s.takyi@herts.ac.uk

For general enquiries please contact uharts@herts.ac.uk