Annabel Lucas, Head of UHArts

Melissa Alexander, Programme Manager: Music, Media and Live Arts – m.j.alexander2@herts.ac.uk

Inna Allen, Programme Manager: Visual Arts, Design and Collections (job share) – i.allen@herts.ac.uk

Elizabeth Murton, Programme Manager: Visual Arts, Design and Collections (job share) – e.murton@herts.ac.uk

Hayley Lewis, Arts Marketing Manager – h.lewis4@herts.ac.uk

Asa Miller, Principal Technician – a.miller@herts.ac.uk

Hannah Amey, Arts Assistant (Office administration, interim) – h.amey@herts.ac.uk

Sammy Maitland, Arts Assistant (Visual Arts, part-time) – s.maitland@herts.ac.uk

Stephanie Takyi, Arts Marketing and Design Assistant – s.takyi@herts.ac.uk

For general enquiries please contact uharts@herts.ac.uk